Anti-CP Session II, Respect Others.

Maybe sounds similar to some of you. Actually, there’s a campaign with the same topic about 11 months ago. It was JACP or “Jangan Asal Copy-Paste”. This time, I just want to continue the campaign. Last night, I have a chat with Indonesian WordPress Celeb, cK. Her posts has been copied, and I’m very enraged ‘bout it. Looks like there’re still some people who don’t respect others. And here is some of our chat review:

youmi_cave (5/10/2008 10:53:23 PM): Bikin kampanye kayak dulu aja, yuk.
youmi_cave (5/10/2008 10:53:59 PM): Anti-CP Session II
cK (5/10/2008 10:54:13 PM): kayak si JAF itu ya?
youmi_cave (5/10/2008 10:54:23 PM): Yep
youmi_cave (5/10/2008 10:54:38 PM): JACP
cK (5/10/2008 10:57:54 PM): bisa sih,,,
cK (5/10/2008 10:58:00 PM): mo bikin bannernya?
youmi_cave (5/10/2008 10:58:43 PM): Ya… dicoba bentar deh. *buka Potosop*

Note: youmi_cave=me; cK=Chanche Chikah *Chincha Lawra mojhe=on😆 * I open my old Adobe Photoshop 7, but then remembered that I have two banners for this topic. I search for my old banners inside my folder, and I found it! Well, actually these banners already in my PC 1 year ago, and still there until now.😆

About Reinhart

Don't wait. The time will never be just right.
This entry was posted in My Interest, My Thoughts and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to Anti-CP Session II, Respect Others.

  1. Miakis says:

    Bannernya bagus, tapi mungkin aku gak pake..😀

  2. Yaah… padahal udah ada Freyjadour-nya.
    Apa karena yang nampang Lyon, bukan Miakis?:mrgreen:

  3. aRuL says:

    kita sukseskan JACP🙂

  4. cK says:

    saya lebih prefer banner yang pake tulisan aja gak pake gambar.😕

    *lagian sidebar udah penuh*

  5. @ aRuL
    Yeah..😀
    @ cK
    Yesterday I’m so sleepy. I don’t know what will be the best sentence. And I remembered these banners.😉

  6. maman_manis says:

    wow… its so fun…. but i don’t thing so to believe other people say JACP.
    cz i still do that….:)
    mas pandu jarang ke smasa ya….

    web http://maman1.tk di taruh di blog roll ya….:)

  7. ghozan says:

    hidup JACP… aku dukung 100%!!!

  8. Cynanthia says:

    *kibarkan bendera JACP*

  9. nairasmile says:

    itu bikinan sendiri ya?!
    blogwalking niy, salam kenal😀

  10. Suikoden does rock (lho?).:mrgreen:

    I vote ‘no’ for copy-paste without respecting the original author!😈

  11. -rei_chan- says:

    aku juga mendingan tulisan doang

  12. @ maman_manis
    Then why you don’t stop it now? Or at least give credit to it’s owner.
    Well, maybe I won’t visit SMASA for a while.
    @ ghozan, Cynan, Fikar
    Thanks a lot.🙂
    @ nairasmile
    Yup, I edited it with my old Photoshop. I created it one year ago, so it still bad.😛
    @ Xaliber von Reginhild
    Yes indeed.:mrgreen:
    @ Rei-tan
    Yeah… yeah… I’ll make a new one soon.😐

  13. Snowie says:

    Looks like there’re still some people who don’t respect others.

    Not only that I think, more to the ‘shameless’😈
    Be proud to self ability is more worthy, isn’t it? *sigh*

  14. Snowie says:

    Ups, sambil ngelamun sih ngetiknya😛
    P4ndu, please help me to edit the qoute yah? :flirt:
    that is not ‘strike’, but ‘qoute’.

    sumimasen…

    Onegai ne ^^

  15. Be proud of self ability is more worthy isn’t it?

    Of course it is. Anyway, nice quote.😀

  16. pasnel says:

    tlong dong buat banner yg da riou,jowy,dan nanami nya dong. pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Leave a Reply

